Southgate Academy k - 12

Home of the Gators

     OPERATIONAL HOURS:
       School Hours:

8:30am-3:30pm Mon/Tues/Thurs/Fri    8:30am-2:30pm Wed

         Office Hours:  

8:00am – 4:00pm Mon-FRI

         *Evening appointments are available,
        please contact front office at (520) 741-7900.

district office- mailing & Records

​​​​​​​Charter Holder/Founder
Sherry Hasson

​sdhasson@southgateaz.org
 
 Superintendent
Sylvia Calmelat

SMCalmat@southgateaz.org

 

Chief Academic Administrator

Michele Felix

MFelix@southgateaz.org
(520) 741-7900 EXT 760


Kinder - 3rd Grade Principal
Cynthia Peterson

cpeterson@southgateaz.org
(520) 741-7900 EXT 761

4th-6th Grade Principal
​Richard Buckner

rbuckner@southgateaz.org
(520) 741-7900 ext 781


7TH-8TH Grade Principal 
Abigail Johnson

abigail.johnson@southgateaz.org
(520) 741-7900 EXT 301


HIGH SCHOOL PRINCIPAL

rOSEANNA GONZALES

ROSEANNA.GONZALES@SOUTHGATEAZ.ORG

(520) 741-7900 EXT 306


​​Director of Special Education

Aimee Birch

Aimee.birch@southgateaz.org

(520) 741-7900 Ext 508


Director of English Language Learners

Sarah Chewning

sarah.chewning@southgateaz.org

(520) 741-7900 Ext 511





school campus- registration