Business Facilitator
Bill Sprauge
bsprauge@southgateaz.org

Finance/ Accounts Receivable 
Kimberly Matyjasik
kmatyjasik@southgateaz.org

Maintenance
Michael Eckert​

Advertisement

Bryan Matyjasik

​bmatyjasik@southgateaz.org



Finance Specialist
Erica Saldivar
esaldivar@southgaateaz.org

Payroll Operations
Donna Northcraft
dnorthcraft@southgateaz.org

Superintendent
Sylvia Calmelat
SMCalmelat@southgateaz.org

Curriculum Specialist 

Grades 7 - 12
Trudy Gray
tgray@southgateaz.org

Payroll Specialist
Angelica Urrutia
angelica.urrutia@southgateaz.org

​​​​​​​​​Charter Holder/Founder
Sherry Hasson
​sdhasson@southgateaz.org

Finance / Accounts Payable
Kathy Dillon
kdillon@southgateaz.org

​    ​Southgate Academy k - 12

Records / Registration
Rebecca Islas
beckie.islas@southgateaz.org

Copy Room Support
Edwin Calmelat
edwin.calmelat@southgateaz.org​

​​Home of the Gators

Curriculum Specialist 

Grades KG - 6
Ruth Suarez
ruth.suarez@southgateaz.org

Data Specialist
Joseph Felix
Joseph.Felix@southgateaz.org