​    ​Southgate Academy k - 12

​​Home of the Gators

Finance Specialist

Erica Saldivar

​esaldivar@southgateaz.org.

Business Facilitator

Bill Sprauge

​bsprauge@southgateaz.org

Payroll Specialist

Angelica Urrutia

​angelica.urrutia@southgateaz.org

Fianance / Accounts Payable

Kathy Dillon

kdillon@southgateaz.org

Finance / Accounts Receivable

Kimm Matyjasik

kmatyjasik@southgateaz.org

Payroll Operations

Donna Northcraft

dnorthcraft@southgateaz.org